Contact Us

2018 - REVIeWS

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

What you say about Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning


6/4/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air... Jesse is the best.”
Kerry J. N. – Newbury Park CA


5/27/2018: “Hi Jesse, I stopped by the house, looks terrific!!! and everything seems to have come together really well. You also fixed the ceiling, just the way I was thinking. Thanks very much for all you have done to get us this much better climate control in the house. Wanted to add the clean-up was done well. Thanks!” – Steve W. – Westlake Village CA


5/20/2018: “I would recommend this company to everyone. Work went very smoothly, on schedule with no difficulties or additional charges. Friendly and polite.” – Dee B. – Westlake Village CA


4/30/2018: “Local Family owned ACOSTA - we had three quotes when we needed new HVAC and they were the best. They come out twice a year and check that all is good.” – Sharon M. – Westlake Village CA


4/25/2018: “We shopped around, boy did we shop around. Their great reviews and excellent recommendations meant little to us because they all have great reviews. Jesse was by far the most professional and accommodating of every company that we interviewed. His team was fast, efficient, and left the house absolutely spotless!  They even wore boot covers whenever in the house! Like it was an operating room! I highly recommend calling them for repairs, upgrades, or an entire new system like we did.” – Janet P. – Newbury Park CA


4/14/2018: “I agree that Jesse Acosta and crew are great and fair! Just replaced our units in our house and very happy with them.” – Amy M. – Westlake Village CA


4/14/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning: (805) 498-3939. Jesse Acosta is honest, reliable, and knows what he's doing. I had ACOSTA install a heating and air conditioning system in my home last October and am very happy with it. I highly recommend them.” – Charles R. – Newbury Park CA


4/10/2018: “I second Acosta heating and air. Jesse is reliable, knowledgeable, honest and fair. I have used him and my parents and we've used him at our business. Everyone I have referred him to has been happy with his work. Worth giving him a call”  – Kerry N. – Newbury Park CA


3/15/2018: “I second Acosta... He's awesome.”  – Kerry N. – Newbury Park CA


3/07/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air. Hands down.” – Jordana A. – Newbury Park CA


3/04/2018: “Our heater went out Thursday night, Jesse came out right away and Save my birthday weekend! He is prompt, efficient, professional and very friendly. It turned out to be just the thermostat, and Jesse had us up and running right away. I will recommend Jesse and Acosta Heating and Air to Everyone! Thanks again Jesse!” – Ron T. – Newbury Park CA


3/01/2018: “Acosta is amazing!” – Mike M. – Newbury Park CA


2/05/2018: “Treated like family! Professional, efficient great work and crew!” – Tim N. – Camarillo CA


1/03/2018: “Very knowledgeable professionals. Jesse has worked with us to find the right equipment that works with our house.” – Greg B. – Los Angeles CA

 

 

Acosta Heating And Air Conditioning

2363 Teller Road #121

Newbury Park CA 91320

(805) 498-3939

jesse@acostahvac.com

 

 

Contact Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning

Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning is located in Newbury Park, CA and offers its heating, cooling, indoor air quality services in Thousand Oaks and across Ventura, West Los Angeles and Southern Santa Barbara counties