Contact Us

2018 - REVIeWS

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

What you say about Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning


8/09/2018: “I highly recommend Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning. Professional, great service at a fair price. Stellar!!!” – Catherine P.  – Newbury Park CA


8/03/2018: “Professional, cost effective and polite, that’s how they delivered their services to us, therefore I will highly recommend them to anybody.” – Scott & Nancy C. – Agoura Hills CA


7/24/2018: “Jesse the owner is fantastic explained the best way to do the air-conditioning unit much better than the other company that came out he really knows his business he’s very courteous professional the crew was also courteous and professional and a pleasure to work with , at the end of the day you couldn’t even tell a work crew had been in our house it was so neat. The job was finished on time I would highly recommend this company can’t say enough good things about them.” – Bruce M. – Newbury Park CA


7/22/2018: “They were extremely responsive. Called me right back when I left a message to schedule. Again called to let me know Jessie was on his way. Jessie was so helpful, fixed our air-conditioning issue quickly & gave us tips to keep it running properly. Didn't try to sell us on things we didn't need. We would highly recommend them” – Maureen W. – Newbury Park CA


7/19/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air is great and have been using them for over 20 years. Call Jesse at (805) 498-3939. ” – Keith F – Simi Valley CA


7/16/2018: “The estimate was presented on the same day as the visit and it was more than fair. Once I agreed to proceed the work was completed in less than a week. This was a full house heating/air conditioning job when no system had existed. I was thrilled. The owner and all the staff were quick, professional and easy to engage. My only complaint is that they were supposed to build a small fence around the compressor and I believe this was forgotten.” – Joyce K. – Malibu CA

 
 

7/15/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning. Excellent reviews on Yelp too. Jesse the owner worked magic for our family on a very, very hot day! SUPPORT LOCAL BUSINESS (805) 498-3939. ” – Shelley M. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/14/2018: “Acosta Air Conditioning. Check out their Yelp reviews too! You can’t go wrong.” – Shelley M. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/13/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning just put in a system for us. Jesse showed up the day after we left a message. Figured out issue and had his men come back the next day which was a Saturday and replace ac unit. Check out his Yelp reviews too!” – Shelley M. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/12/2018: “I recommend Acosta Heating and Air. I have only heard good reviews for this company.” – Elizabeth D. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/11/2018: “Jesse Acosta is great!” – Ellen S. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/09/2018: “I used Jesse Acosta, Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning, (805) 498-3939, or email jesse@acostahvac.com He put a new Trane system in my home two years ago. Old Carrier was SEER 10, this one is SEER 18.  It is vastly SUPERIOR to the old one and really, really quiet.” – Jim R. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

7/08/2018: “Jesse Acosta is the best.  Patient, clear and very thorough.  Not only that but he is very honest and reasonable. He solves your problem in the most cost-effective way instead of looking for a way to up-charge you.” – Andrew W. – Newbury Park CA

 

6/19/2018: “I've used them for years. Wouldn't call anyone else!” – Sherry S. – Newbury Park CA

6/1

6/18/2018: “I can't say enough about Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning in Newbury Park. Jesse the owner is very knowledgeable and Just an all around nice guy. We called on Tuesday and Wednesday he came out. Explained lots of stuff that I cant remember right now! Came back the next day and explained to husband and a day later he shows up with his employees to replace our beat up system with a new energy efficient system. I would refer Jesse to anyone wanting a honest air conditioning company to do business with.” – Shelley R. – Thousand Oaks CA

 

6/04/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air... Jesse is the best.” – Kerry J. N. – Newbury Park CA

 

5/27/2018: “Hi Jesse, I stopped by the house, looks terrific!!! and everything seems to have come together really well. You also fixed the ceiling, just the way I was thinking. Thanks very much for all you have done to get us this much better climate control in the house. Wanted to add the clean-up was done well. Thanks!” – Steve W. – Westlake Village CA

 

5/20/2018: “I would recommend this company to everyone. Work went very smoothly, on schedule with no difficulties or additional charges. Friendly and polite.” – Dee B. – Westlake Village CA

 

4/30/2018: “Local Family owned ACOSTA - we had three quotes when we needed new HVAC and they were the best. They come out twice a year and check that all is good.” 

– Sharon M. – Westlake Village CA

 

4/25/2018: “We shopped around, boy did we shop around. Their great reviews and excellent recommendations meant little to us because they all have great reviews. Jesse was by far the most professional and accommodating of every company that we interviewed. His team was fast, efficient, and left the house absolutely spotless!  They even wore boot covers whenever in the house! Like it was an operating room! I highly recommend calling them for repairs, upgrades, or an entire new system like we did.” – Janet P. – Newbury Park CA

 

4/14/2018: “I agree that Jesse Acosta and crew are great and fair! Just replaced our units in our house and very happy with them.” – Amy M. – Westlake Village CA

 

4/14/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning: (805) 498-3939. Jesse Acosta is honest, reliable, and knows what he's doing. I had ACOSTA install a heating and air conditioning system in my home last October and am very happy with it. I highly recommend them.” – Charles R. – Newbury Park CA

 

4/10/2018: “I second Acosta heating and air. Jesse is reliable, knowledgeable, honest and fair. I have used him and my parents and we've used him at our business. Everyone I have referred him to has been happy with his work. Worth giving him a call”  – Kerry N. – Newbury Park CA

 

3/15/2018: “I second Acosta... He's awesome.”  – Kerry N. – Newbury Park CA

 

3/07/2018: “Acosta Heating and Air. Hands down.” – Jordana A. – Newbury Park CA

 

3/04/2018: “Our heater went out Thursday night, Jesse came out right away and Save my birthday weekend! He is prompt, efficient, professional and very friendly. It turned out to be just the thermostat, and Jesse had us up and running right away. I will recommend Jesse and Acosta Heating and Air to Everyone! Thanks again Jesse!” – Ron T. – Newbury Park CA

 

3/01/2018: “Acosta is amazing!” – Mike M. – Newbury Park CA

 

2/05/2018: “Treated like family! Professional, efficient great work and crew!”– Tim N. – Camarillo CA

 

1/03/2018: “Very knowledgeable professionals. Jesse has worked with us to find the right equipment that works with our house.” – Greg B. – Los Angeles CA

 

 

Acosta Heating And Air Conditioning

2363 Teller Road #121

Newbury Park CA 91320

(805) 498-3939

jesse@acostahvac.com

 

 

Contact Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning

Acosta Heating and Air Conditioning is located in Newbury Park, CA and offers its heating, cooling, indoor air quality services in Thousand Oaks and across Ventura, West Los Angeles and Southern Santa Barbara counties